FAQ2019-07-26T13:23:07+02:00

FAQ

1. General
What are the benefits of up2parts?

Saving of costs and time in the quoting process are the decisive benefits of up2parts. Thanks to our algorithms you profit by a most simple process of quoting and ordering. Instead of sending inquiries to various providers you directly get a quote in real time. The best is: We are software developer, provider of the online portal and producer all in one. This approach enables us to control the quality during all producion steps, to give you technical advice in the full extent and to react quickly to your needs.

How does cloud manufacturing work?

The first step consists in uploading your CAD-model as STEP-file in our portal. Instead you are welcome to send an email at info@up2parts.com with the file attached. We calculate the price of your configurated component in realtime. The price for the subsequent machinery depends on the material and the tolerance classes. Concerning additive processing, you will get a price within 24 hours via email. This time-saving approach enables us to produce and deliver your parts as quickly as possible.

I have already ordered my components. Can I change my specifications afterwards?

You might change your constructed component or additional conditions within 4 hours after ordering. Tell us your later modifications by phone +49 961 6000-5000, via live chat (symbol at the bottom right) or email at info@up2parts.com latest 4 hours after. Unfortunately we are not able to change your order later on.

What is cloud manufacturing of up2parts?

The time of long obtainment times and inquiries via email is past. Thanks to cloud manufacturing you are able to provide your coustom parts more quickly and efficiently. We offer various production processes and do not work with third parties. Instead we produce every single part on our own machinery from Hermle, Studer, Kern, Doosan, Stratasys and Markforged. With more than 40 machineries and 130 employees we constantly have a close eye on quality during all production steps.

How much is the usage of up2parts?

For you as a customer using the quoting engine up2parts is of course free of charge. You are only paying for the ordered components.

Who is my contact person?

Your contact persons are our competent sales staff. You are welcome to contact us by phone +49 961 6000 5000 or via email at info@up2parts.com.

2. Payment methods
How does the payment at up2parts work?

Either comfortable via PayPal or via credit card (Mastercard, Visa Card, American Express), SEPA direct debiting system, Sofort-Überweisung and purchase on account with 14 days term.

Purchase on account

In collaboration with Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you the purchase on account as payment option. Please notice that Klarna is exclusively available to private customers. The payment has to be directed to Klarna. Purchasing on account with Klarna you first receive the ordered parts and have afterwards a payment deadline of 14 days. The complete general terms and conditions can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0.

Instand bank transfer

After releasing an order you will be directly transferred to the website of the online-provider Sofort GmbH. To be able to pay the invoice amount you must have a registered online-banking-account, legitimate and confirm the payment. Finally, your credit account is debited. You will get further information in the process of ordering.

PayPal

In the process of ordering you will be transmitted to the online-website of PayPal. Using the PayPal payment service is only possible if you have a PayPal account. You legitimate yourself with your PayPal login details and confirm the initiation of payment. The payment transaction will be carried out by PayPal. You will get further information in the process of ordering.

SEPA direct debiting system

By releasing an order you give a direct debit mandate. We will inform you about the date of the payment (named as prenotification). With submitting the SEPA-mandat, we request our bank to initiate the transaction of payment. This transaction is automatically generated and the payment is debited on your finance account. Once the product leaves our house, your finance account is debited. The date of account charge (named prenotification-deadline) is announced to you within 7 days.

Credit card

By initiating an order you simultaneously transfer your credit card data to us. After legitimating you as cardholder we immediately request your credit card company to initiate the payment. The payment is then automatically conducted by the credit card company and debited on your credit card account.

3. Delivery and distribution
Can I pick up the part on my own?

If requested you can pick up your part directly. Please contact our sales department by phone (+49 961 6000 5000), via email (info@up2parts.com) or via live-chat which can be found on www.up2parts.com.

Is international shipping possible?

up2parts delivers within Germany and Europe. In case of an international target address, please contact our sales department by phone (+49 961 6000 5000), via emai (info@up2parts.com) or via live-chat which can be found on www.up2parts.com

How much are the shipping costs for my order?

The individual shipping costs appear directly in the online shop. These costs depend on the weight, the physical dimensions and the target country.

4. Materials and production
How long does it take to produce the ordered parts?

The time of production depends on your part and the ordered quantity. What we do know is that 3D printing is typically faster. Therefore in the area of printing delivery times of 2-8 working days are possible. In the segment of machining delivery times of 10-30 working days are realistic. Our vision is to achieve an average delivery time of 7 days in either machining segment or additive segment.

Does up2parts produce my components?

Of course, in our "offline-business-model" we have learned, that high quality can be guaranteed best by quality assurance in every single step of our production. The driving force behind up2parts is the company of BAM , a service provider in the segment of machining located in the Bavarian Weiden in der Oberpfalz. We have a capacity of 40 machineries from well-known manufacturer like Hermle, Studer, Kern, Stratasys, Makforged and HP. Our more than 130 employees come from the region and work with passion and motivation. We are software engineer, portal provider and manufacturer all in one.

Which production processes and materials are supported?

up2parts offers a variety of different additive and machining processes. In the segment of printing we are one of the few producers which has the ability to print components completely colored (510,000 colors). In the area of machining respectively erosion we offer classic procedures like 5-axis-milling, HSC-milling, CNC-turning and milling, sawing, circular grinding, wire eroding, die sinking and the production of sheet-metal as well as welding assemblies. More details concerning processes and materials can be found under production processes and designguides.

Can up2parts realize milling pockets with rectangular interior edges?

Rectangular interior edges are machined by means of our smallest cutting tools. This makes it possible to achieve only largely sharp-edged rectangular solutions.

Are milling pockets, breaches or inner contours realizable?

Of course. With our cutting-edge machines, we enable a maximum depth of 6xr (radius). In this case the depth relates to the highest part of the workpiece and takes the ground area of the concerning pocket into account.

Why are some bores not shown in the 3D model?

Milled holes are not shown, and fits or threads cannot be selected? This problem may have several reasons. At first, please check your step file for errors. Also, please notice, that boreholes exceeding a maximum depth of 5xdiameter are not illustrated. In case CAD model and drilling depth are technically accurate, please do not hesitate to contact our support team directly via phone +49 961 600 5000 or email at info@up2parts.com.

Is up2parts able to manufacture cavities?

Our web engine does not take inside lying cavities or undercuts into account. Does your part have such requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone +49 961 6000 5000 or e-mail at info@up2parts.com.

Whom do I have to contact in case of further technical requirements?

We produce your individual component based on the step model. Subsequently sent drawings, 3D models, emails with additional information or details via live chat stay unconsidered. In case of questions, requests or important indications, please contact us via email at info@up2parts.com or phone +49 961 60005000 before actually ordering.

Are there any restrictions in the production of freeform surfaces?

Yes, R1 is our smallest possible radius within a freeform surface.

What material thicknesses can be manufactured?

The proportion between the thickness and high remains at least 1:5. Example: A root face has a thickness of 1mm. Hereby results a maximum high of 5mm. From a width of 5mm the proportions increase to 1mm:8mm.

Can up2parts realize tooth systems?

We add running toothing to your part considering the depth and radius. This is based on the requested tolerance class. Currently splines are not part of our portfolio.

My part has several threads. How does up2parts know out of a step model?

Our engine inspects your part according to core holes. Every single discovered hole is shown on the left-hand side of the configurator. Customers have the possibility to complete the holes by selecting threads and fits as an additional feature.

My part hast to be cleaned and deburred. Where can I order this?

Basically, every single part gets cleaned and deburred, before leaving the company. This is a fundamental requirement and belongs to our quality assurance standards.

Does up2parts guarantee geometrical dimensioning and positioning?

Parts go through a quality assurance process according to perform the tolerance class ISO2768-1 (middle or fine) that customers have chosen.

Does up2parts offer labelling and engraving?

Within our configurator labelling and engraving is not considered. In case of such requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available via email at info@up2parts.com or phone +49 961 60005000.

5. Return and guarantee
Can I return ordered parts back to you?

The components are manufactured according to your individual specifications. Based on Distance Selling Act unfortunately a return is not possible.

Can I complain?

The ambition of up2parts is to manufacture components exactly according to clients specifications and provide highest quality standards. However, if you have any reason for complaint, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone (+49 961 6000 5000), via email (info@up2parts.com) or via live-chat, that can be found under www.up2parts.com.

6. STEP-file and upload
Do the parts have to comply with any requirements?

It all starts with a model or drawing: the more conforming to standards, the simplier and quicker the realization.

How can I upload components at up2parts?

It depends on the required production process. In the segment of machining it is sufficient to upload your 3D-model directly at www.up2parts.com. If you aim to order an additive manufactured component, please send your drawing to info@up2parts.com. Based on the required quantity and your contact information, we will send to you an offer within 24 hours.

What do I need to order parts at up2parts?

To initiate an order you need a CAD-model in a STEP format. A dimensioned constructional drawing in PDF-format can help us to get additional information for your additive or substractive part.

Is my data safe?

We guarantee highest data security in every step. All our servers are located in the european computing centres and comply with a high quantity of compliance standards, e.g. Gereneral Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), ISO 270001, HIPAA, FedRAMP, SOC 1 and SOC 2, as well as standards depending on countries like Australia IRAP, UK G-Cloud and Songapore MTCS. Furthermore, since we produce all in one hand, we do not transmit your data to third parties.

7. Technical data

FAQ2019-07-16T08:05:52+02:00

FAQ

1. Allgemein
Was sind Vorteile von up2parts?

Natürlich stehen Kosten- und Zeiteinsparungen als ausschlaggebendste Vorteile für up2parts. Dank unserer Software können Sie als Kunde von einem stark vereinfachten Bestellprozess profitieren. An Stelle Anfragen an eine Vielzahl von Anbietern senden zu müssen, erhalten Sie von uns direkt einen Preis in Echtzeit. Und das Beste daran: Wir sind Softwareentwickler, Portalanbieter und Produzent in Einem. Somit haben wir die Qualität stets im Griff und können schnell auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren.

Wie funktioniert Cloud Manufacturing?

Als Kunde laden Sie einfach ein CAD-Modell als STEP-Datei über unser Portal hoch oder Sie senden uns eine E-Mail an info@up2parts.com. Für zerspanend gefertigte Bauteile berechnen wir – nach Auswahl des Materials und der Toleranzklasse – den Preis in Echtzeit, für additiv gefertigte Bauteile erhalten Sie derzeit einen Preis binnen 24 Stunden. So können Sie schnell entscheiden und dadurch mit einer schnellen Auslieferung Ihrer Bauteile rechnen.

Ist meine Bestellung nachträglich noch änderbar?

Ihre Bestellung ist innerhalb der ersten 4 Stunden nach Bestelleingang änderbar. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre gewünschten Änderungen telefonisch unter +49 961 6000-5000, via Live-Chat oder per E-Mail an info@up2parts.com mit. Aufgrund unserer vollautomatisierten Abläufe ist eine Änderung Ihrer Bestellung nach der 4-stündigen Frist nicht mehr möglich.

Was ist Cloud Manufacturing von up2parts?

Vorbei ist die Zeit von langen Beschaffungszeiten und E-Mail-Anfragen. Dank Cloud Manufacturing können Sie Ihre Bauteile schneller und effizienter beschaffen! Wir bieten zahlreiche Verfahren aus der additiven und zerspanenden Fertigung an. Dabei arbeiten wir nicht mit Drittanbietern zusammen, sondern produzieren alles selbst auf unseren Fertigungsmaschinen von Hermle, Studer, Kern, Doosan, Stratasys und Markforged. Mit über 40 Maschinen und über 130 Mitarbeitern haben wir dabei die Qualität stets im Griff.

Was kostet die Nutzung von up2parts?

Für Sie als Kunde ist die Nutzung von up2parts natürlich kostenlos. Sie bezahlen nur für die Teile, die Sie bestellen.

Wer ist mein Ansprechpartner?

Ihre Ansprechpartner sind unsere kompetenten Vertriebsmitarbeiter, die Sie gerne per Telefon unter +49 961 6000-5000  via Live-Chat oder per E-Mail an info@up2parts.com erreichen können. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Montag bis Donnerstag von 7 Uhr bis 17 Uhr und Freitag von 7 Uhr bis 14 Uhr für Sie erreichbar (Central European Time Zone).

2. Bezahlarten
Wie funktioniert die Bezahlung bei up2parts?

Entweder bequem via PayPal, Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa Card, American Express), SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren, Sofort-Überweisung oder auf Rechnung mit 14 Tagen Zahlungsziel.

Kauf auf Rechnung über Klarna

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf als Zahlungsoption an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Rechnung nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat. Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen. Die vollständigen AGBs zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 .

Sofort

Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an Sofort freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

PayPal

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

SEPA-Lastschriftverfahren

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung erteilen Sie uns ein SEPA-Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden wir Sie informieren (sog. Prenotification). Mit Einreichung des SEPA-Lastschriftmandats fordern wir unsere Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird automatisch durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet. Die Kontobelastung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Die Frist für die Vorabankündigung über das Datum der Kontobelastung (sog. Prenotification-Frist) beträgt 7 Tage.

Kreditkarte

Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen unmittelbar nach der Bestellung zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

3. Lieferung und Versand
Kann ich mein Bauteil selbst abholen?

Sie können Ihr Bauteil auf Wunsch direkt bei uns abholen. Setzen Sie sich dafür bitte telefonisch (+49 961 6000-5000), per E-Mail (info@up2parts.com) oder via Live-Chat auf www.up2parts.com mit unseren Mitarbeitern in Verbindung.

Ist eine Internationale Lieferung möglich?

up2parts liefert deutschland- und europaweit. Bei einer Lieferung an eine internationale Zieladresse wenden Sie sich bitte telefonisch (+49 961 6000-5000), per E-Mail (info@up2parts.com) oder via Live-Chat auf www.up2parts.com an unsere Mitarbeiter.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten für meine Bestellung?

Die Höhe der Versand- und Lieferkosten werden direkt im Shop bei Ihrem Bauteil angezeigt. Die Versand- und Lieferkosten berechnen sich aus dem Gewicht, den Abmessungen und dem Zielland der Lieferung.

4. Materialien und Herstellung
Wie lange dauert die Produktion meiner Bauteile?

Die Dauer der Produktion lässt sich im Vorfeld schwer pauschalisieren, da diese stark vom entsprechenden Bauteil abhängt. Fest steht, Drucken geht natürlich schneller. Hier sind Lieferzeiten von 2 – 8 Werktagen realistisch, während im Zerspanungsbereich 10 – 30 Werktage verwirklicht werden können. Aber auch hier rüsten wir weiter auf, um langfristig eine durchschnittliche Lieferzeit von 7 Werktagen anbieten zu können.

Stellt up2parts meine Bauteile her?

Selbstverständlich, denn wir wissen aus unserem „Offline-Geschäftsmodell“, dass man nur Qualität liefern kann, wenn man sie durch die eigene Produktion auch im Griff hat. Dadurch können wir vielleicht nicht alles, aber das was wir können, beherrschen wir sicher. Hinter up2parts steht die BAM GmbH, ein erfahrener Zerspanungsdienstleister aus dem bayerischen Weiden in der Oberpfalz. Wir verfügen über 40 Fertigungsmaschinen von namhaften Herstellern wie Hermle, Studer, Kern, Stratasys und Markforged. Unsere über 130 Mitarbeiter kommen alle aus der Region und arbeiten mit Leidenschaft und Motivation. Wir sind Softwareentwickler, Portalanbieter und Produzent in Einem.

Welche Fertigungsprozesse und Werkstoffe werden unterstützt?

Up2parts bietet zahlreiche additive und zerspanende Verfahren an. Im Druckbereich sind wir einer der wenigen Produzenten, der beispielsweise in der Lage ist, Bauteile in Vollfarbe (510.000 Farben) zu drucken. In der Zerspanung bzw. Erosion bieten wir alle klassischen Verfahren wie 5-Achs-Fräsen, HSC-Fräsen, Drehen, Sägen, Rundschleifen, Draht- und Senkerodieren sowie die Fertigung von Blech- und Schweißbaugruppen an. Details zu den einzelnen Bereichen und Werkstoffen finden Sie unter Verfahren und in den Designguides.

Kann Up2Parts Taschen mit rechtwinkligen Innenkanten realisieren?

Scharfkantige Innenkonturen bearbeiten wir mithilfe unserer kleinsten Werkzeuge, wodurch lediglich eine nahezu scharfkantige Lösung möglich wird.

Können Taschen, Durchbrüche oder Innenkonturen gefertigt werden?

Ja. Hierbei kann eine maximale Tiefe von 6xR realisiert werden. Dabei bezieht sich die Tiefe der Tasche, des Durchbruchs oder der Innenkontur stets auf die maximale Erhöhung des Werkstücks und berücksichtigt dabei die Ausrichtung der Bodenfläche der betreffenden Tasche.

Warum werden Bohrungen in meinem 3D-Modell nicht angezeigt?

Eine fehlerhafte Feature-Auswahl von Bohrungen resultiert aus unterschiedlichen Gründen. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob Ihr Step-Modell fehlerhaft ist oder die betroffene Bohrung eine Tiefe von 5xd überschreitet. Sind das Modell und die Bohrungstiefe einwandfrei, wenden Sie sich zur Lösungsfindung bitte an den Support unter info@up2parts.com oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 961 600 5000.

Kann Up2Parts Kavitäten fertigen?

Innenliegende Kavitäten oder Hinterschnitte werden im Konfigurator nicht berücksichtigt. Sollte Ihr Bauteil diese Anforderung haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht via E-Mail an info@up2parts.com zukommen oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 961 6000 5000.

Ich habe zu meiner Bestellung noch eine Anforderung oder Bemerkung. Wo darf ich diese äußern?

Zur Bearbeitung Ihres individuellen Bauteils ziehen wir Ihr Step-Modell heran. Dabei bleiben nachträglich zugesendete Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle mit Bemaßung und Toleranzangaben, etc. sowie andere per E-Mail, Telefon oder Live-Chat nach Bestelleingang mitgeteilte Hinweise unberücksichtigt. Gibt es dennoch Fragen, Wünsche oder Anmerkungen, wenden Sie sich bitte bereits vorab an unseren Support, welcher via Mail unter info@up2parts.com oder telefonisch unter +49 961 60005000 erreichbar ist.

Gibt es Einschränkungen bei Freiflächen?

Ja, unser kleinstmöglich realisierbarer Radius innerhalb einer Freifläche liegt bei R1.

Welche Materialdicken können gefertigt werden?

Das Verhältnis zwischen Dicke und Höhe beträgt minimal 1:5. Beispiel: Ein Steg hat eine Dicke von 1mm, woraus eine freigegebene Höhe von bis zu 5mm resultiert. Ab einer Breite von 5mm erhöht sich das Verhältnis auf 1mm:8mm.

Können Verzahnungen innerhalb meines Bauteils integriert werden?

Laufverzahnungen können entsprechend des vorgegebenen Verhältnisses zwischen Tiefe und Radius gefertigt werden. Hierbei berücksichtigt Up2parts jedoch nur die gewählten Allgemeintoleranzen. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet derzeit keine Steckverzahnungen.

Mein Bauteil enthält unterschiedliche Gewinde. Wie filtert Up2Parts Gewinde aus meinem Step-Modell?

Unser Konfigurator erkennt in der Step Datei Kernlochbohrungen, jedoch keine Gewinde. Alle erkannten Bohrungen werden angezeigt und können anschließend durch Auswahl von Passungen und Gewinden vervollständigt werden.

Mein Bauteil soll entgratet werden. Wo kann ich dies in Auftrag geben?

Grundsätzlich werden sämtliche über Up2parts bestellte Bauteile entgratet. Dies ist Grundvoraussetzung und entspricht unserer Standard-Qualitätssicherung.

Garantiert Up2Parts die Form- und Lagetoleranz meines Bauteils?

Ihre Bauteile durchlaufen einen Qualitätssicherungsprozess und erfüllen daher die von Ihnen ausgewählte Allgemeintoleranzklasse nach ISO2768-1 (mittel oder fein).

Mein Bauteil soll beschriftet werden bzw. eine Gravur enthalten. Wie kann dies realisiert werden?

Innerhalb des Bauteilkonfigurators werden Beschriftungen bzw. Gravuren nicht berücksichtigt. Hierfür bitten wir Sie, unseren Support zu kontaktieren. Ihr Ansprechpartner ist via Mail unter info@up2parts.com oder telefonisch unter +49 961 60005000 erreichbar.

5. Rückgabe und Gewährleistung
Kann ich meine Bauteile wieder zurückschicken?

Da es sich bei allen Bauteilen um individuell angefertigte Teile handelt, ist eine Rücksendung unter Inanspruchnahme des deutschen Fernabsatzgesetzes leider nicht möglich.

Kann ich meine Bauteile reklamieren?

up2parts arbeitet stets daran, die Kundenvorgaben einzuhalten und fertigt nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards, um Sie zufriedenzustellen. Sollte es dennoch Anlass zur Beanstandung Ihres individuellen Bauteils geben, wenden Sie sich bitte telefonisch (+49 961 6000-5000), per E-Mail (info@up2parts.com) oder via Live-Chat auf www.up2parts.com an unsere Mitarbeiter.

6. STEP-Datei und Upload
Gibt es besondere Voraussetzungen für die Bauteile?

Basis stellt immer das Modell oder die Zeichnung dar: Je normgerechter diese erstellt wurden, desto leichter ist es für uns, schnell und präzise einen Preis abzugeben und Rückfragen zu vermeiden.

Wie kann ich Bauteile bei up2parts hochladen?

Dies ist derzeit noch abhängig vom gewünschten Verfahren. Für zerspanend gefertigte Bauteile genügt ein Upload des 3D-Modells auf www.up2parts.com, für anderweitig gefertigte Bauteile sind die Zeichnungen derzeit noch an info@up2parts.com zu senden. Unter Angabe der gewünschten Menge und Ihrer Kontaktdaten erhalten Sie hierfür ein Angebot binnen 24 Stunden.

Was benötige ich, um Bauteile bei up2parts zu bestellen?

Um den Konfigurator nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie Ihr individuelles Bauteil als Step-Datei. Sie haben keine Step-Datei? Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns Ihre Zeichnung als PDF-Datei, bzw. Ihr 3D-Modell als DXF oder STL zukommen zu lassen. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@up2parts.com. Gerne bearbeiten wir Ihre Anfrage.

Sind meine Daten sicher?

Wir gewähren höchste Datensicherheit in jedem Schritt. Alle unsere Server befinden sich in europäischen Rechenzentren und erfüllen eine Vielzahl internationaler Compliancestandards, z.B. Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO), ISO 27001, HIPAA, FedRAMP, SOC 1 und SOC 2 sowie länderspezifische Standards wie Australia IRAP, UK G-Cloud und Singapore MTCS. Und da wir alles selbst produzieren, geben wir Ihre Daten zu keinem Zeitpunkt an Dritte weiter.

7.Technischedaten